Below is a list of current Committee Members and Den Leaders volunteering their time to make Pack 503 a fun program with a purpose. If you’re interested in helping, please email us!

Committee Leadership

  • Committee Chair: Chris Rorvick
  • Cubmaster: Dave Linton
  • Camping Chair: Jim Amend
  • Awards Chair: Emily Kozlowski
  • Treasurer: Rizky Irawan
  • Chartered Representative: Andrea Welch
  • Pack Trainer: (Open)
  • Web Master: John Toms
  • Pinewood Derby Chair: Aron Carnahan
  • Summer Webelos Overnight Camp Coordinators: Amy Reiselman
  • Summer Trailblazer Camp Coordinators: Amy Reiselman
  • Service Projects: Amy Rieselman
  • Pack Photographer: John Toms

Den Leadership

Neal Alexander, Jon Mulligan

Den 1 Incoming Tigers  
Den 5 Wolf Alan Bouchier-Hayes
Den 4 Bear Jon Montgomery, Claire Domark
Den 3 Webelos Colin Sauer, Jeff Schroetlin
Den 2 Arrow of Light Dan Dulik, Matt Pickering
Pack 503 is Chartered by the Prairie Elementary Home and School Assn., Naperville, IL
Email us at info@pack503.org
©2016 Pack 503